Delete your account
You can permanently delete your En Familia account from within the app.
What happens when you delete it
- Access to the account is removed.
- Associated personal data is deleted irreversibly.
- The information cannot be recovered afterwards.
Help
If you have trouble deleting your account in the app, write to privacy@enfamilia.app from the email address associated with your account.
